Committee Members



Amy Blue, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Educational Affairs

Associate Vice President for Interprofessional Education



Eric Coker Eric Coker, MS, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Environmental and Global Health



Claudia Friedel Claudia T. Friedel, MPH

Program Manager

Department of Health Services Research, Management and Policy




Mark Hart Mark Hart, EdD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Epidimiology



shelley HeatonShelley Heaton, Ph.D. 

Clinical Associate Professor

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology



Kavya S. Kamalamma, MPT


Department of Rehabilitation Science


Christine Machado-Denis

Christine Machado-Denis, Psy.D

Postdoctoral Associate

Department of Clinical and Health Psychology




Gus MazorraGustavo Mazorra 

Administrative Specialist to Dr. Amy Blue

Dean’s Office




Emily Pugh

Emily Pugh, MA, OTR/L, LHRM

Online Education- Director

Department of Occupational Therapy



Laura Quintana 

Coordinator, Academic Support Services

Department of Rehabilitation Science



Conroy_SmithConroy Smith

Assistant Director Research Administration

Office of the Dean





Melissa Stable 

Administrative Support Assistant III

Department of Biostatistics




Meagan Sullivan Meagan Sullivan 


Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences






vaddiparti_smallKrishna Vaddiparti, Ph.D., MPE, MSW

Research Assistant Professor

Department of Epidemiology